top of page

Coach Accreditation Awards

Tec4tekkers  offers 5 levels of accreditation:

  • Induction Award

  • Bronze Award

  • Silver Award

  • Gold Award

  • Platinum Award

For more information contact us on


Induction Award 

A three-hour introduction course to the benefits of technical coaching for young players.


Bronze Award

The Bronze Award is a ten-hour course that presents the core techniques required by young players. The Coaches clinic covers the coaching points in-depth and of many basic ball manipulation, turning and one v one skills, and the methods in which they are taught and developed.


Silver Award

The Silver Award is the second ten-hour Coaches Education Clinic. In this Award, the participants will be exposed to the more complex skills in the Tec4tekkers programme, along with model practice sessions for the delivery of those techniques.


Gold Award

The Gold Award focuses on structuring age and ability relevant technical training sessions, along with position-specific technical training.


Platinum Award

The Platinum Award is a requirement for Tec4tekkers Staff Coaches who wish to deliver Bronze, Silver and Gold Awards.

bottom of page